Help Wiki

Blacklist

Blacklisted Users

You can blacklist the content of users through their profile, or through using the extra actions dropdown on their content.
By blacklisting an user, you aren't blocking them, but just hiding their content from the feeds at home.

To de-blacklist users, "Blacklist settings", under settings, and just remove whichever users you want to de-blacklist. Alternatively, you can just re-click the blacklist button through an extra action.

Blacklisted Tags

Coming soon! If you'd like this update to take higher priority, please let us know!

VER
f1.0.6 b0.9.5